When you receive a message, you will see an alert for your message.  All messages are stored in NewsBox.


To set message preferences, visit the preferences tab.


If you only wish to receive messages from verified users, simply set to verified and anyone contacting you will need to be a verified member.  Verified members are members who have purchased services from NewsBox so we have credit card information on file.