If you upgrade to an unlimited publishing or unlimited plus monitoring, any credits you have will be considered for that plan.
For example, if you purchase a one-time premium submission for $99 and complete the submission but then decide to submit a second release and want to receive unlimited premium submissions for the month, we can do that. But, you should read the upgrade options and know that you will be charged, if no cancellation notice is received, for the next billing period.
Refunds are not issued if you begin submitting premium submissions and decide to cancel. Cancellations will be honored within 36 hours of an upgrade if you decide you do not wish to submit the unlimited submissions.