Refunds are not issued if you begin submitting premium submissions and decide to cancel. Cancellations will be honored within 36 hours of an upgrade if you decide you do not wish to submit the unlimited submissions.
If you downgrade from the monitoring plan, any key words you have entered will be cleared. Any articles saved in your saved articles section will remain saved even if you deactivate your account.
If you decide to upgrade again, at any time, you can do so but will need to re-enter any key words submitted.